WINTER - God So Loved The World, Part II (DVD)

Inkl. MwSt. (20%), zzgl. Versand
Nicht verfügbar


2 Stunden 23 Minuten


Winter is a hard season. The days are shorter, and the beauty of summer and fall has faded away. Death seems to have taken its grip on the natural world... for a time. But from death comes life, in the natural world as well as in the spiritual world. The Bible tells us, "The wages of sin is death, but the gift of God is eternal life, through Jesus Christ our Lord" Romans 6:23. Winter, the second part of the God So Loved the World series, reaches into the darkness of sin and its impact on our world. But praise God, it doesn't end there! God had a plan from the very beginning. Listen as His plan is revealed in the discussions and music of Winter. God has promised us eternal life through Jesus Christ, Who will take our sins and make us "whiter than snow."

Song List:
1. My Redeemer
2. I Know Whom I Have Believed
3. At the Cross
4. Chief of Sinners
5. Does Jesus Care
6. King Saul's Demise
7. 1 Thessalonians 4:15-21
8. Power in the Blood
9. The Old Rugged Cross
10. Rock of Ages
11. The Judgement Has Set
12. Peace Be Still!
13. Softly and Tenderly
14. Nailed to the Cross
15. Near to the Heart of God
16. I Will Follow Thee


Keine Einträge gefunden

Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung

Ähnliche Artikel, die auch interessant sein könnten