SUMMER - God So Loved The World, Part IV (DVD)

Inkl. MwSt. (20%), zzgl. Versand
1-5 Tage


2 Stunden 15 Minuten


Summer is the warmest of the four seasons and one of our favourite times of the year. We spend more time outdoors, energized by warmth of the sun, taking it all in. The Bible tells us of a “Christian summer”, when there will be no more sin and suffering and we will enjoy endless days in the presence of our Creator. Summer,the fourth and final part of the God So Loved The World series, focuses on the Biblical themes of the second coming, the resurrection of the dead, facing our life’s record, the millenium, and the promise of eternal life with our Saviour and Friend, Jesus. As you listen to the music and the stories, filmed in the beauty and warmth of summer, it is our prayer that your own heart will be warmed by promises of God.

Song List:
1. Battle Hymn of the Republic
2. Pass Me Not
3. Waiting and Watching
4. Hail Him the King of GLory
5. Marching to Zion
6. Don’t You See my Jesus Coming
7. For All the Saints
8. How Sweet Are the Tidings
9. Oh When Shall I See Jesus
10. When the Roll Is called Up Yonder
11. Glorious Things of Thee Are Spoken
12. Holy, Holy, Is What the Angels Sing
13. I’m But A Stranger Here
14. Sweet By and By
15. Saved by Grace


Keine Einträge gefunden

Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung